MedStar Health

A A A Bookmark and Share

Board of Directors

Chandralekha Banerjee, MD
Chief of Infection Control, MedStar Good Samaritan Hospital

Drew Berry
President, Drew Berry & Associates

Anthony J. Buzzelli
Vice Chairman, Deloitte (Retired)

William Couper
Retired President MidAtlantic - Bank of America

John J. DeGioia, PhD
President, Georgetown University

Donovan Dietrick, MD
Director of Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program, MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center

Marc N. Duber
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, The Bernstein Companies

Barbara R. Heller, EdD, RN, FAAN
Vice President Strategic Initiatives, Nursing & Health Sciences Laureate Education, Inc.

Mark T. Jensen
Co-Founder, Bowie & Jensen, LLC

John R. Kirkpatrick, MD, MBA, FACS
Professor of Surgery, Georgetown University

Roberta M. Loker
Loan Officer, Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Catherine Meloy
President and Chief Executive Officer, Goodwill of Greater Washington

William J. Oetgen Jr., MD, MBA (Vice Chair)
Senior Vice President, Science & Quality, American College of Cardiology

William R. Roberts (Chair)
President and CEO, WR Roberts Company

Kenneth A. Samet, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer, MedStar Health

Sara E. Watkins
Senior Vice President, Capacity Partners

The Honorable Togo D. West Jr.
Chair, TLI Leadership Group

Serving Maryland and the Washington, D.C., region.