NEED ASSISTANCE? | CALL 855-546-0672

Recent Graduates

2020 Graduating Chiefs

Ali Darehzereshki, MD
UCLA, Thoracic Surgery Fellowship

Allison Estep, MD
Bariatric Fellowship Program, St. Luke's University Hospital

Jennifer Reid, MD
Trauma and Critical Care Fellowship, UCSF

2019 Graduating Chiefs

Esther Cha, MD
Orlando Florida, Colorectal Surgery Fellowship

Adam Smith, MD
Hackensack New Jersey, MIS Fellowship

Matthew Kelley, MD
Baltimore Washington Medical Center, Colorectal Surgery Fellowship

2018 Graduating Chiefs

Katharine Kishiyama, MD
Washington Hospital Center, Critical Care Fellowship 

Hanh-Tam Tran, MD
Anne Arundel Medical Center, Breast Oncology Fellowship 

Sunny Sahajwani, MD
University of Maryland, Vascular Surgery Fellowship 


Donnie Hahn, MD
Carolinas Medical Center, Vascular Surgery Fellowship

Gregory Steiner, MD
University of Maryland, Vascular Surgery Fellowship


Omar Ghanem, MD
Mayo Clinic, Minimally Invasive Surgery Fellowship

Claude Muresan, MD
Louisville, Kentucky, Plastic Surgery Fellowship


Shadi Al-Bahri, MD
University of South Florida in Tampa, Minimally Invasive Fellowship

Julia Slater, MD
Johns Hopkins Bayview, Burn Surgery Fellowship


Sira Duson, MD
MedStar Washington Hospital Center. Vascular Surgery Fellowship

Sara Hargreaves, MD
University of Virginia, Vascular Surgery Fellowship


Gregory Burgoyne, MD
Joined as faculty of MedStar Union Memorial Hospital in the Department of Surgery and became Associate Program Director, Surgical Residency Program

Marc Casasanta, MD
Northwest Houston Medical Center, Minimally Invasive Colon Surgery


Kristopher Wiliams, MD
The Carolinas Medical Center in Charlotte, Minimally Invasive Fellowship

Georges Haidar, MD
University Health System, Vascular Surgery Fellowship


Russell McElveen, MD
University of Mississippi, Thoracic Surgery Fellowship

Jason Radecke, MD
University of South Florida in Tampa, Minimally Invasive Fellowship


Application Process

How to apply.

Salary & Benefits

Click below to learn more.