MedStar Health Consumer Website

A A A Bookmark and Share

 
Residents - Ophthalmology at MedStar Washington

2012-2013 School of Medicine
Last Year's Senior Residents
Lei Jiang University of Maryland SOM leijiang82@gmail.com
Neha Kumar NE Ohio University College of Medicine nkumar0209@gmail.com
Mohit Mehtani Georgetown University SOM mmohit@gmail.com
Amy Nicholas-Hwang Georgetown University SOM amylynnnicholas@gmail.com
Lauren Taney University of Florida College of Medicine lauren.taney@medstar.net
Brian Toussaint Georgetown University SOM btoussai@gmail.com
Third-Year Residents
Victoria Addis Jefferson Medical College victoria.addis@gmail.com
Noureen Khan Case Western Reserve University SOM noureen.khan11@gmail.com
Hubert Pham Georgetown University SOM pham.hubert@gmail.com
Anjali Sheth UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School anjalisheth@gmail.com
Adam Sise Temple University School of Medicine asise@temple.edu
Second-Year Residents
Tanuj Banker Georgetown University SOM tanujpbanker@gmail.com
Paul Goodman University of Maryland SOM paul.goodman@22@gmail.com
Lorena LoVerde Stony Brook University SOM lorena.loverde@gmail.com
Rana Mady UMDNJ-New Jersey Medical School rana.mady@gmail.com
Jessica Mather East Tennessee State University COM zjel22@goldmail.etsu.edu
Sirikishan Shetty Medical College of Georgia

sirikishan.shetty@gmail.com

First-Year Residents

 

Ameila Fong U of Hawaii/Burns SOM

amelia.ann.fong@gmail.com

William Grover U of Tennessee SOM

groverws@gmail.com

Michael Korchak Georgetown University SOM

korchakm@gmail.com

Peter Murr UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

murrpe@umdnj.edu

Auvni Patel UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

just.a.patel@gmail.com

Summer Williams Jefferson Medical College

summerwilliams@hotmail.com


For more information, contact:

Penelope Helfgott
Executive Director
Washington National Eye Center
110 Irving Street, N.W., Suite 1A-1
Washington, D.C. 20010
Phone: (202) 877-6159
Email: Penelope.A.Helfgott@medstar.net