MedStar Health Consumer Website

A A A Bookmark and Share

Faculty - Orthodontics at MedStar Washington

Linda A. Hallman, DDS, PhD
Director, Orthodontic Residency Program

Clinical Faculty:

Kolman Apt, DDS
Jill Bailey, DDS
Ted Berkinshaw, DDS, MS
Curtis Dailey, DDS
Allen Garai, DDS
Maria Claudia Rey, DDS
Jack Rosenberg, DDS

Lecture Faculty:

Lawrence F. Andrews, DDS
Will A. Andrews, DDS
Jean Asmar, DMD, MS
Paul Batastini, DMD
John Droter, DDS
Neal D. Kravitz, DMD, MS
Karen Tratensek, DDS, MS
Timothy Tremont, DDS

For more information, contact:

Darcelle Pinckens
Administrative & Residency Coordinator
Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery / Orthodontics
110 Irving Street, N.W., Suite GA 141 - D
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: (202) 877-5380
Fax: (202) 877-5381