MedStar Health Consumer Website

A A A Bookmark and Share

Faculty - Urology at MedStar Georgetown

John Lynch, MD
Professor and Chairman
Department of Urology
(Urologic Oncology)

Kevin McGeagh, MD
Assistant Professor of Urology
(Endourology/Female Urology/Laparoscopy)

David Gibbons, MD
Professor of Urology
(Pediatric Urology)

John Pahira, MD
Professor of Urology
(Stone Disease)

Gaurav Bandi, MD
Associate Professor of Urology
(Endourology/Minimally Invasive Urology)

Keith Kowalczyk, MD
Associate Professor of Urology
(Robotic Surgery/Urologic Oncology)

MedStar Washington Hospital Center

Mohan Verghese, MD
Seyed Ghasemian, MD
Jonathan Hwang, MD
Krishnan Venkatesan, MD
Cheryl Iglesia, MD
Robert Gutman, MD
Andrew Sokol, MD
Mitchell Edson, MD
George Chang, MD
Amy Park, MD

Veteran’s Affairs Medical Center

Philip Borges, MD
Frederick Frensilli, MD
Jonah Murdock, MD

Children’s National Medical Center

Gil Rushton, MD
David Gibbons, MD
Hans Pohl, MD
Nadia Kalloo, MD
Craig Peters, MD
S. Scott Sparks, MD

National Institutes of Health

Marston Linehan, MD
Peter Pinto, MD
Adam Metwalli, MD
Piyush Agarwal, MD