Board of Directors - MedStar Health

Rosie Allen-Herring (Chair)
President and Chief Executive Officer, United Way of the National Capital Area

Gwendolyn E. Boyd
President, Alabama State University (Retired)

Anthony J. Buzzelli (Past Chair)
Vice Chairman, Deloitte (Retired)

Leigh Ann Curl, MD
Chief of Orthopedics, MedStar Harbor Hospital

James A. D’Orta, MD
Chairman, IMC, Inc.

John J. DeGioia, PhD
President, Georgetown University

Adaeze Enekwechi, PhD, MPP
Chief Executive Officer, Cayaba Care
Operating Partner, Welsh, Carson, Anderson & Stowe

Eben D. Finney, III
Partner, Brown Advisory, LLC

Thomas P. Joyce, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer, Danaher Corporation (Retired)

Christopher G. Kalhorn, MD, FACS, FAANS
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery and Director of Epilepsy Surgery, Functional Neurosurgery and Pediatric Neurosurgery, MedStar Georgetown University Hospital

Matt Kelly
Chief Executive Officer, JBG SMITH

Vincent J. Martorana, DPM
Section Chief, Podiatric Surgery, MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center (Retired)

Tamla A. Olivier
Chief Operating Officer, Pepco Holdings

Robert B. Ourisman
President of Ourisman Automotive

Gregory S. Proctor, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer, G.S. Proctor & Associates, Inc.

Michael A. Randolph, MD
Internal Medicine – Baltimore, MD

Kenneth A. Samet, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer, MedStar Health

Gary H. Tabach (Vice Chair)
Vice Chairman and Regional Managing Partner, Deloitte (Retired)

Allen J. Taylor, MD, FACC, FAHA
Chief of Cardiology, MedStar Heart & Vascular Institute, MedStar Georgetown University Hospital and MedStar Washington Hospital Center