Contacts by location

MedStar Health, Columbia, MD (system headquarters)

Marianne Worley
Assistant Vice President of Public Relations and Communications
410-772-6661
202-531-1508 (cell)
marianne.worley@medstar.net

Brendan McNamara
Public Relations and Communications Manager
410-772-6557
571-314-2942 (cell)
brendan.t.mcnamara@medstar.net

MedStar Health—Baltimore Region

(MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center, MedStar Good
Samaritan Hospital, MedStar Union Memorial Hospital,
MedStar Harbor Hospital)

Debra Schindler
Regional Director, Media and Public Relations, MedStar Health Baltimore
410-554-2496
410-274-1260 (cell)
debra.schindler@medstar.net

MedStar Georgetown University Hospital

Lisa C. Clough, MS Ed.
Director of Media Relations
202-405-2817 (pager)
lisa.c.clough@medstar.net

MedStar National Rehabilitation Network

Bob Searson
Marketing and Communication Project Manager 
202-877-1783
robert.m.searson@medstar.net

MedStar Montgomery Medical Center

Tonja Paylor
Director, Marketing and Communications
301-774-8774
tpaylor@medstarmontgomery.org

MedStar Southern Maryland Hospital Center

Cheryl Richardson
Director of Marketing
301-877-5556
Cheryl.Richardson@medstar.net

MedStar St. Mary’s Hospital

Holly Meyer
Director, Public Relations, Marketing, and Philanthropy
301-475-6010
holly.b.meyer@medstar.net

MedStar Health Home Care

Carrie Koenig
Vice President, Patient Experience and Communication
410-540-4634
carrie.koenig@medstar.net

MedStar Washington Hospital Center (Including MedStar Heart & Vascular Institute)

So Young Pak
Director, Media Relations
202-877-2748
202-877-5338
202-801-0901
soyoung.pak@medstar.net

After hours, URGENT media matters are handled 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
202-801-0862