MGUH Pathology Residency Faculty

Norio Azumi, MD, PhD
Professor & Clinical Chair

Joeffery Chanine, MS, MP (ASCP)
Technical Director, Molecular Diagnostics & Ancillary Studies Laboratory

Pedro De Brito, MD
Professor & Director of Cytopathology

Mary Fulong, MD, MS
Professor & Director of Medical Education
Pathology Residency Program Director

Collen Gilstad, MD
Medical Director, Transfusion Service

Brent Harris, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Pathology and Neurology & Director of Neuropathology

Bhaskar Kallakury, MD
Professor & Director of E/M, Renal & Transplant Pathology

Dong Hyang Kwon, MD
Transplant, Medical Kidney and Liver Pathology

Metin Ozdemirli, MD, PhD
Professor & Director of Hematopathology
Hematopathology Fellowship Program Director

Sandra Rosen-Bronson, PhD D(ABHI)
Professor & Director of Histocompatibility Testing

Mary Sidawy, MD
Professor & Chief of Anatomic Pathology
Cytopathology Fellowship Program Director

Emily A. Sloan, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor and Attending Neuropathologist

Jay Zeck, MD
Assistant Professor and Associate Cytopathology Program Director

Additional information

Application process

How to apply.

Salary & benefits

Click below to learn more.